Testimonials

“Excellent work, Clean and Neat, Good Crew.”  5 star rating for our customer service and 5 stars for loving the driveway.  Aug 29 2020. ~ Freme, Westfield MA

“17 years in the house – have used you guys approximately every 5 years. Love the way the driveway looks.  Highly recommended. James is so easy to work with setting everything up. Will call again in a few years.”  5 star rating for our customer service and 5 stars for loving the driveway.  July 20 2020. ~ Jim Bliss, Enfield CT

“Excellent, professional workmanship.”  5 star rating for our customer service and 5 stars for loving the driveway.  July 20 2020. ~ Al Jablonski, Broad Brook CT

“Good Job – I’ve used your service for several years.”  4 star rating for rating our customer service and 3 stars for loving the driveway.  July 22 2020. ~ Dorothy Mayo, West Suffield CT

“I responded to their mail advertisement and within a day received a call to come and measure and provide an estimate. I received the estimate within a few days and requested the service. I was told they would do the job, weather permitting for several good sunny dry days. They called in advance a week later to schedule as weather was inconsistent. Repair of cracks was one day followed by application of sealer two days later. Very professional job. Looks great!”   5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  June 2020. ~ Vincent Petrone, Suffield CT

“Excellent job and service. Driveway looks Great.” 5 stars for loving the driveway, 5 stars for customer service and very likely to recommend us. June 2020. ~ Robert Losty, Windsor Locks CT

“All cracks filled. Looks good and fully protected for winter. Thank you.”  5 star rating for rating our customer service and 4 stars for loving the driveway.  October 2019. ~ Tony Toland, Avon CT

“We were very pleased with the professionalism and prompt completion of our driveway. We found the staff to be respectful and courteous. Our driveway looks so much better.”  5 star rating for rating our customer service and 4 stars for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ Michael & Pam Tepper, Bloomfield CT

“Finished the job in very professional and timely manner. Thank you for your services.”  5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ DeTuccio, Enfield CT

“They are just simply the BEST!!”  5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ Dian D. Friedman, Suffield CT

“The work exceeded our expectation! Work was done on time as scheduled. The costs were very reasonable.”  5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ Nancy G., Bloomfield CT

“Nice, clean job. No over spray, neat job around the house and landscaping.”  5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ Dave, Windsor CT

“There’s a reason we called All Weather back for a 2nd reseal on our driveway after the 1st one several years ago. Not only is the completed job clean and professional looking, but the customer service is top notch. Communication was excellent throughout the entire process and we knew what to expect each step of the way. We’ll definitely use All Weather again and recommend the company to those we know.” 5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ Rogers, Somers CT

5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  September 2019. ~ Paul Davidson, Suffield CT

“All Weather was responsive and easy to deal with. The staff was friendly, came out same day to do a quote and scheduled the job quickly. The was good and delivered as promised. Definitely recommended!!”  – 5 star rating for rating our customer service and 4 stars for loving the driveway.  September 2019.
~ Tom Jenonysik, Suffield CT

“Dealing with you and your office staff was a pleasure. All questions were answered in simple terms and the work was done in a timely fashion. Keep up the good work.”  – 5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway. October 2019. ~ Ken, Unionville CT

“All Weather crew did an excellent job on my driveway and walkway. They listened and addressed the problems very professionally. Customer Service was also excellent, too, very courteous and promptly returned calls. I strongly recommend using this company for your driveway repairs.”  – 5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving the driveway.  October 2019. ~ Seren Derm, Amherst MA

“My driveway was looking pretty bad. We had many cracks and all sealer that was on it was gone. Grass was growing in the cracks and the driveway was an eyesore. Since the work was completed we have received several compliments. Thank You.”  – 5 star rating for rating our customer service and for loving his driveway. ~ Richard Drouin, Broadbrook CT

“My driveway looks brand new at a fraction of the cost. Thanks again.” ~ Bea

September 2019. 5 stars for loving the driveway and for our customer service. Very likely to recommend us. ~ Amy Hunter, Suffield CT

4 stars for loving the driveway, 5 stars for customer service and very likely to recommend us. September 2019. ~ Lynch, Suffield CT